killovue.blogg.se

Nyx lipstick bedtime flirt
Nyx lipstick bedtime flirt





nyx lipstick bedtime flirt
  1. #Nyx lipstick bedtime flirt skin#
  2. #Nyx lipstick bedtime flirt professional#

I mean, they’re only $7 a pop, so I really am not risking too much. NYX Professional Makeup Lip Lingerie, Long-Lasting Matte Liquid Lipstick with Vitamin E, Bedtime Flirt, 0.16 Oz Average Rating: ( 4. Because I am now familiar with the product, I think I might be more adventurous and purchase shades out of my comfort zone. It only came off when eating a food that was relatively oily, but that was to be expected. Although NYX Lingerie is matte, it does not look cakey or dry. I find the formula very easy to work with. Shop NYX Lip Lingerie Liquid Lipstick, Bedtime Flirt - compare prices, see product info & reviews, add to shopping list, or find in store. Exotic is fabulous for the days I want a dramatic look. Bedtime flirt is almost identical to my natural lip color.

nyx lipstick bedtime flirt

This is definitely not a bright red undertone I would compare it more to “brick red”. Dess matta formula täcker dina läppar med oemotståndligt krämig färg. Quite the coincidence I settled for the only two red-toned shades in the line. Ta fram det sensuella i dig med NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Lingerie Liquid Lipstick - Bedtime Flirt. According to NYX Bedtime Flirt is a “red toned pink”, and “Exotic” is a “warm mahogany red”. I love my lips I don’t want to hide them! (End rant)Īnyways, I bought the shades “Bedtime Flirt” and “Exotic”. The lack of contrast always seemed to wash me out, or make my lips look smaller.

nyx lipstick bedtime flirt

#Nyx lipstick bedtime flirt skin#

I’ve always struggled a bit with lighter nudes because my lips are quite a dark pink for my skin tone. I’m a creature of comfort, what can I say. However, this would also be my first time testing a matte lipstick, so I stuck to shades I knew I would be satisfied with. Perhaps with the right pairing of other face makeup colors, I could’ve rocked them. As I am quite warm toned in skin color, I was a little bit sad that some of the colors just didn’t look right on me. I tested every shade on my arm (say no to germs). NYX Lip Lingerie Lip Gloss Dupe for Bedtime Flirt So recently Ive been finding matte liquid lipsticks too drying, but NYX Lip Lingerie in Bedtime Flirt was my perfect MLBB shade. This collection has been sold out everywhere near me since its launch- Ulta, Target, Harmon’s Face Value… EVERYWHERE!!! I was beaming when I saw NYX Willowbrook had the whole set in stock. Most notably, I purchased 2 shades in the new NYX Lip Lingerie collection. Midweek afternoon visit = playtime!! This is my first time purchasing NYX, so I purchased a mini-haul of lippies. I’m fascinated with colors and testing, so I waited for the “Grand Opening” crowd to settle. The NYX Lip Lingerieis a liquid lipstick collection, this means that their product looks like a lipgloss but has the finish of a matte lipstick. NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Slim Lip Pencil, Peakaboo Neutral. After looking through the shelves and swatching all the options I finally settled for Bedtime Flirtbecause it seemed the prettiest fit. It is the first NYX store on the East Coast! Being an up and coming beauty blogger, obviously I felt the heat to pay a little visit. This item: NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Lip Lingerie Push-Up Long Lasting Plumping Lipstick - Bedtime Flirt (Red Tone Pink) 9.00. However, they are super long lasting and affordable, and a lot of people say that they are a great dupe for the Kylie Jenner lip kits (even in terms of the packaging).This week, I paid a visit to the NYX Willowbrook store. Overall, I don’t think there’s anything particularly unique about the formula, and I feel that they’re quite similar to the original matte lip creams. I’m quite sure why but once you do build it up, it looks great! L-R: Embellishment, Bedtime Flirt, Teddy The only thing I noticed with this particular shade is that it takes a while to build up.

nyx lipstick bedtime flirt

It is more a vampy nude so it’s again more of a bolder choice. Teddy – This is a chocolatey brown shade which is so beautiful. I think lighter skin tones would definitely like it a bit better. This is more of a purple-ish shade with greyish undertones and honestly I’m just not sure how I feel about this one on me. It’s a very bold choice and I’m not sure I’m in to bold lips at the moment. It’s just such a wearable colour for everyday.Įmbellishment – I’m not so sure if I like this on me yet. I ended up getting 3 of them Embellishment, Bedtime Flirt and Teddyīedtime Flirt – This one is by far my favourite! It’s a pinky with a slightly peach undertone on me. When I was choosing my shades I really had a difficult time finding swatches that match my skin tone, so I really just took a guess. The second color I have from that line is in the color ‘Bedtime flirt’. The first color I own is in ‘Embellishment’. I have two colors from the NYX lip lingerie liquid matte lipstick line. These are a range of nude liquid lipsticks which are said to have a “plush matte finish”. I have different shades of different lines of NYX cosmetics. As soon as the NYX Lingerie collection was available on the Boots website, I knew I had to get my hands on them.







Nyx lipstick bedtime flirt